Kristina Bellanova 5 : Absolute Beginners

This forum is intended for the discussion and sharing of information on the topic of Continental European female performers in hard-core adult films and related matters.
Ogre

Kristina Bellanova 5 : Absolute Beginners

Post by Ogre »

I noticed only Kristina is ID'd on the site. Shame the movie is more about Absolute Beginners than it is Kristina Bellanova, Kristina barely gets it on in the flick :D

Either way, no one else is ID'd. I have a copy with the cast named. I'm pretty sure for most of them it was a one-off as I've never seen any of them elsewhere (besides some brief 17 appearances in their russian serie). I doubt the information is very useful, but if you guys want it I can post the stuff...?
jj

Re: Kristina Bellanova 5 : Absolute Beginners

Post by jj »

Definitely worth doing: the KB stuff is a total mess at present.
It doesn't help that the films were edited so poorly and that, as
you say, ID-info is almost non-existent. Better to have as many
pieces of the jigsaw as possible.....

"a harmless drudge, that busies himself in tracing the original, and detailing the
signification...."
Ogre

Post by Ogre »

Alright, I'll get the stuff up tonight. Who knows, perhaps someone might be able to identify them from something else. I really doubt it though.
jj

Post by jj »

"I really doubt it though".

Me, too- but then, I'm an Olympic-standard pessimist : -)

"a harmless drudge, that busies himself in tracing the original, and detailing the
signification...."
Ogre

Post by Ogre »

Ok, here goes. I tried to capture faces to the best of my ability but VLC failed on the SS function, so I did them all manually. It was very choppy doing that and Kullervo Koivisto probably being drunk the whole time didn't help :)

The cast screenshots from the end:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Scene breakdown:

Scene 1
Natascha and Svedi engage in a threesome with Alexei
ImageImageImage

Scene 2