< Oma pervers 9

Released: 1993
Director: none credited
Notes: VTO 4409
  • Franco Roccaforte
  • Rally van Kamp
  • Rex Morrison
  • Steve Vincent
Notes and Reviews

As usual for this series no credits are available, except the credit on cover for Marion Palm and Anabel Stein in the blurb.


  1. Marion Palm, Franco Roccaforte
  2. Anabel Stein, Steve Vincent
  3. Jasmine, Rex Morrison (scene taken from Bananen Sandwich)
  4. Cjilla March, Rally van Kamp (scene taken from Stoss mich Tiefer)
  5. Anabel Stein, Marion Palm, Steve Vincent

Copyright © 2000 - 2024 The European Girls Adult Film Database. All rights reserved. EGAFD must be consulted about the reproduction of any materials from www.egafd.com.